Ken Armstrong

Professor and a Founding Member of CBFA

Dr. Ken Armstrong served as Chair and Dean of the Falls School of Business from 1990 to 2003 before returning to the full time faculty. While still active in teaching at AU, Ken also served as Dean of the George Fox University School of Business from 2008-2010 and interim Dean of the Point Loma Nazarene University School of Business for 2011. He has had experience developing and growing undergraduate, master and doctoral level programs. Dr. Armstrong has also been actively involved in national business higher education organizations, having served as president and then chair of the board of directors of the Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP), one of the premier international business accrediting agencies, and also as chair of the Christian Business Faculty Association (CBFA). He has received the Distinguished Service Award for ACBSP, the Richard Chewning Award for the Integration of Faith and Business from CBFA, and was the Austin/Cooper Endowed Professor of Global Business Studies at Anderson University. He has traveled and taught extensively abroad. The Armstrongs have two married daughters and three grandchildren.

Featured Sessions

Closing Banquet

LSCC Main Hall

Fellowship with your colleagues over a delicious, served dinner as awards are presented and Dr. Ken Armstrong closes out the conference speaking on More than the Bottom Line: Commitment to Calling.

Keynote Speaker Meals and Snacks Receptions and Fellowship